Preschool Gymnastics & Dance Combo
Ages 2.5-4
Wednesdays @ 10:30am (60 min)
Saturdays @ 11:30am (60 min)
Sessions from $133-$228

$133.00

(per session pricing listed above, Full Year Pricing also available)

Run, climb, jump and roll using our ergonomic and age appropriate equipment.  Creative lesson themes keep children engaged with new challenges each class and a focus on new skills each week.  Foundation dance skills are incorporated into each lesson. 

SATURDAYS

Session 1:
8 weeks
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 – Sat, Nov 2, 2019
$152.00

Session 2:
7 weeks
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 – Sat, Dec 21, 2019
$133.00

Session 3:
10 weeks
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 – Sat, Mar 14, 2020
$190.00

Session 4:
11 weeks
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 – Sat, Jun 13, 2020
$209.00

WEDNESDAYS

Session 1:
8 Weeks
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 – Wed, Oct 30th, 2019
$152.00

Session 2:
7 weeks
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 – Wed, Dec 18, 2019
$133.00

Session 3:
10 weeks
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 – Wed, Mar 11, 2020
$190.00

Session 4:
11 weeks
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 – Sat, Jun 10, 2020
$209.00

Register